Daily Routine
Well since i'm still not find a job yet. My routine everyday is just doing some household chores. Go to supermarket with my mom to buy groceries which is already run out. And i also learn to cook *using recipe book* Gahh.. I know certain recipe from my late grandma and also my mom such as Ayam Goreng Masak Kicap, Sambal Tumis Ikan Bilis, Telur Masak Tiram (This is my own recipe, pakai hentam je. Just easy like that) Sayur Kailan Ikan Masin, Kari and Kurma Ayam. The easy one to cook is omelette with onion and added some chili's.
Today I have an interview from Star Cruise for Admin position. The job isn't that exclusive, yet i have to go for 2 interviews with long gaps in between. I seem like a desperado, when in fact i hate finding another job. The interview was okay, lah. Like every other interview i've been to, same old questions of the old job, why you want the job, why this, why that. I get bored of talking about myself, and sometimes i beat around the bush instead of giving a straight answer because i refuse to sound like a boring hag. Instead i come off as a nagging butthead, or an airhead that don't give straight answers. I think. Erghh..
During the long wait, i could only thing of eating McChicken afterwards. Which i did. But i got full easily, and ended up hungry after a while. My long and winding journey of insomnia ended when i actually slept early the other day. Its been two days since, and I'm sleeping and waking up well. I feel proud of myself. I actually get things done.
I hope this goes on! :)

