Its Movie Time ! ! ;D



      Last night, me and my brother's went to 1st Avenue to watch a movie Underworld - Awakening in 3D. It was AWESOME!! Pretty badass. The animation has gotten better since the last one, Kate Beckinsale was doing some pretty brutal shit in 3D. I already watch the other three series. But i probably like this one, a lot of baddassery in it. LOL :D 
     
    The movie still hang over, the plot seems unoriginal at best and many things remain unexplained. I still wanna see this movie again but not in a 3D. Be prepared for a lot of ho-hum moments between the actions sequences. And if slashing, biting and stabbing floats my boat, i might just end up enjoying this one. Sadly, my boat is still struggling to stay afloat. Haha. It was cool, you must watch the film if you've been a fan of the franchise.

      
Snap picture dulu 
Wearing the 3D glasses.
The tickets