Hypocritical Me.
I'm such a hypocrite. I hate when someone do something but don't mind if i did it myself. Cause in my head i think my reason to be "hypocrite" is acceptable and others are not. Don't you see me you hypocrite people! lol~ :D Don't get so fired up, I'm just kidding *shaking my head* ((","))
Okay, seriously i'm just kidding. But think about it, do you ever judge someone for doing something you don't like but thinks it's okay if you do the same? Just wondering. Some point in life you just got to pause and think about stuff like this. I'm not asking you to change, just think about it. It's fun...( not!)
Anyways, you know what i hate? I hate when people spend so much on shitty stuff. I know right. Guilty! There's many things i dislike too. Just not going to say it out. How pathetic... Speaking about pathetic, know what's more pathetic than pathetic? when people don't listen to me. Yeah, you heard me.
Just having a rant at someone, because they don’t realize that as soon as they start thinking negative shit about something you lose faith in it. And whenever you talk to someone about what you’re being negative about, their opinions make you even more inclined to be negative. Because they just agree with you because no one really cares about your negative shit. Some people just agree with what you think. It makes you feel worse and people are so stupid because we all sit here thinking everything is terrible when there is one thing that’s wrong but it’s not really wrong at all.
I’m just a great big hypocrite! I don’t think I’m alone though. Everyone’s always pointing fingers and claiming everyone else is two faced, but let’s face it, we’re all guilty of that. We all agree with someone during their rant then turn around and tell our other friends how wrong we thought the other person was. Half the time we don’t even notice it.
It’s just because we’re feeling down because we’ve had a shitty day and we’re upset with someone, we think it’s the end of the world but it’s not and we let so many things jeopardize a relationship or whatever because we’re all so fucked up into thinking every little thing isn’t normal, it’s wrong, it’s worrying. But we all need to just live and fucking go with it.
P/s: I've just pissed myself off. Sorry if i using the ribaldry words.



