HAPPY EID'ULFITRI EVERYONE!!



What I wanna do:1st Day of Raya, Went to my relatives house and visiting granny graveward .2nd day will see 5-6 houses maybe. But I’ll not eat to much b'coz I have promise my boyfie that I will lose weight within 1 month and if i do so I will get rewarded yeayy hehe~ ^__^

I guess, I will not be updating since its a holiday, and yeah... I’d be ‘busy’ at my parents house and ‘busy’ filling my tummy with lots and lots of rendang,ketupat and ayam masak merah…*just this time only then start do the diet routine.* =P

So, before its announced by the Mufti, as he’ll goes on and say “Saya..bla bla bla.. dengan perkenan Yang Dipertuan Agong… mengumumkan bahawa tarikh Hari Raya Puasa adalah.. teeeetttt.. tuuttttt… “… I’d like to wish all my Friends and Bloggers out there…

 A VERY VERY BLESSED AND JOYOUS HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI…

Other than that… it is undeniable that Raya is a day when you get to fill your ‘tank’ till full without any ‘hardcore’ drinks…so… SELAMAT HARI RAYA TO ALL!!!