Am I such a spoiled brat??
I am spoiled. I can also be a brat. But, I don't consider myself a Spoiled Brat! They're separate. Sometimes I feel like i'm spoiled bcuz I can't do anything by myself I always depends on my mom or my friends. Especially my boyfie always taking care of me,maybe he knows that I can't do a thing if i'm alone.(thx dear bcuz bg support kt i slame ni) he knew I could't handle it better and wanted better for me. With this he taught me the most and made me learn how to do it for myself. And really that is what spoiled is. Not having someone do it all for you. But showing you how to do it. So you know that you can do it yourself.So mase ni la i kne tujukkan yg i boleh lakukn dgn sendirinye. I have to be more confident right now and be a strong gurl to make my dreams come true n makes my parents proud of me when they see I have become a successful person. I always try my best to be a great person.
thx guys for giving me your support n courage to achieve my goals.lol...
